Philip Taylor, Juhani Ilmarinen, Beatrice Van Der Heijden, Chris Phillipson, Liv Hanson Ausland and Knut Røed are coming. Are you?

You can register for the conference online.


Register early and save.

  • 1st April 2010 Deadline for early registration - Conference fee NOK 3000
  • Registration after 1st April 2010 - Conference fee NOK 4000

Register here


If you have difficulties when registering, send an e-mail with registration details to